On the threshold…

I received my first pack of Ovate gwersi yesterday. It’s very strange and yet thrilling to look back over the Bardic work and yet stand on the threshold of a new experience. Beginning Druid training was perhaps the best thing I have ever done. I am very much enjoying the transition phase that I currently find myself in. This spiritual work is perhaps the most fulfilling thing I have ever done, and it is all the more precious to me because it has come from within. It is a radiance of light that glistens from somewhere deep inside my soul. As I prepare for a second, deeper initiation, I find myself stopping to take in the view.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

