Rain

I’m sitting here, as I write this, watching the rain. It strikes me as different because behind the clouds the sun is shining. There’s a beauty and power in these isolated showers today, and the breeze blowing through the open window refreshes me. I am feeling almost as if the day is cleansing me. My Bardic study is becoming transformative. As I write these words I feel my heart opening to the experience of what life truly is. My seminar is currently live on the OBOD forums, and I feel as though I am supported by an unseen Druidic family.

I met up with a friend last night for coffee and conversation and really enjoyed myself. It was nice to go somewhere different and talk. There was much laughter, nice cake and good coffee – three elements for a great evening out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

